The RWSD Team

Commissioners

Alison Cullity, Chair: acullity@rollinsfordwatersewer.org
(Term expires in 2023)
Pat Pilewski, Vice Chair: ppilewski@rollinsfordwatersewer.org
(Term expires in 2024)
Adam Carignan: acarignan@rollinsfordwatersewer.org
(Term expires in 2022)
Group email: commissioner@rollinsfordwatersewer.org

Superintendent

Raymond McNeil: rmcneil@rollinsfordwatersewer.org

Administrator

Kate Preston: admin@rollinsfordwatersewer.org

Operators

Kate Preston: kpreston@rollinsfordwatersewer.org
Blake Peterson: bpeterson@rollinsfordwatersewer.org
Rob Rosselli (part-time operator)

Other Elected Officials

Casey Mitchell, Treasurer: treasurer@rollinsfordwatersewer.org
S Stephanie, Clerk
Jennifer Lentz, Moderator: rwsdmoderatorlentz@gmail.com

Rollinsford Water & Sewer District

5 Lower Mill Road
Rollinsford, NH 03869

MAILING ADDRESS
PO Box 174
Rollinsford, NH 03869

CALL THE OFFICE
(603) 742-8124

EMAIL THE OFFICE
admin@rollinsfordwatersewer.org

EMAIL THE COMMISSIONERS
commissioner@rollinsfordwatersewer.org


Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 7:00 – 3:00

Administrator’s Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00 – 2:00

Please do not leave payments at the office unless the Administrator is there to give you a receipt!