Thank you!

Thank you to all the District members who participated in tonight’s 2022 Annual Meeting. We truly appreciate your support, your questions, your interest and your vote. Congratulations also to our newly elected officials: Doug Lyman (Commissioner), Casey Mitchell (Treasurer), S Stephanie (Clerk), and Jennifer Lentz (Moderator). For those interested in the materials shared at tonight’s meeting, please go to: here